The North Bend Eagle


More file for election

by Mary Le Arneal
Published 2/26/14

The date for incumbents filing to run for an elected office in Dodge County has passed.

The nonincumbants have until March 3 to file for an elective office. The primary election will be held May 13 and the general election will be Nov. 4

Incumbents running for North Bend Central District 595 Board of Education are Jeff Bauer and Jeff Peters.

Dan Mensik is the third incumbent and has not filed for re-election.
John Seymour, Bob Feurer and James Dake are also seeking seats on the NBC school board.

Others running for elected office include Alvin Kloke for Maple Township Board, and Greg Beebe, Maynard Flamme and Steve Dvorak for the Cotterell Township Board.

Tom Mullally and Emily Kirschenmann have filed to retain their seats on the North Bend City Council. Jeff Kluthe has filed for reelection as mayor.

Scott Eveland and Dake have filed for election to the Dodge County Conventions, Republican and Democrat, respectively.

Dale Rangeloff, a 1983 graduate of North Bend Central, is running for mayor in Scribner.

<<Back to the front page